Laboratory

One St. Peter Street
Leetonia, Ohio 44431

Contact: Brandon French

Phone: (330) 427-8087

Fax: (330) 427-9850

Email: lab@leetonia.org

 

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday

7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Closed from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sample Drop Off Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday

Wastewater or Surface Water     7:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Drinking Water   7:00 a.m. - 2:00 P.m.

2022 Closure Dates

Monday, January 17, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

Monday, January 2, 2023

No samples of any kind will be accepted Novmeber 10, 2022, or November 23, 2022, due to these closing dates.

Wastewater samples will not be accepted on the following dates due to the five day processing time of the CBOD:

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Forms of Payment

Sample Invoice are payable by check or Money Order. CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED AT THE LAB!

 

Services Performed:

  • Water Testing
  • Waste Water Testing
  • Agricultural Water Testing (FMSA)

We do OFF-SITE water sampling when requested.

We furnish water sample bottles and an easy to follow sample collection instruction sheet.

We service ALL businesses, residential, and organizations.

We test, and fulfill all reporting required by the Ohio EPA.

We can do all required TESTING for Real Estate transactions, and new wells.